View Catalog
Contact2019-04-05T13:39:14+00:00

Contact Us

Get in touch with our team. 

WE’RE READY TO HELP

  • Daily Assistance:
    (254) 776-0493
    After Hours Emergencies:
    (254) 366-8216
    5pm to 8am

Inside Sales

Toll Free: (800) 537-1429

Main: (254) 776-0493

Fax: (254) 776-2635

Mert Ferguson
Customer Service Representative
Teresa Kopp
Customer Service Representative
Chase Sligh
VP of Operations
Annette Prnka
VP of Accounting
Greg Ogden
President

Sales

Troy Cobb
National Sales Manager

Email: troy.cobb@shippbelting.com

Direct: (254) 498-6328

Shannon Kinslow
VP of National Accounts

Email: shannon.kinslow@shippbelting.com

Direct: (972) 523-3964

John Arreola
Solutions Engineer

Email: john.arreola@shippbelting.com

Direct: (210) 687-7311

Justin Anderson
Solutions Engineer

Email: justin.anderson@shippbelting.com
Direct: (713) 304-1966

Ed Ballenger
Solutions Engineer

Email: ed.ballenger@shippbelting.com

Direct: (817) 291-2358

Mike Farris
Solutions Engineer

Email: mike.farris@shippbetling.com

Direct: (713) 702-6191

Richard Guy
Solutions Engineer

Email: richard.guy@shippbelting.com

Direct: (254) 214-1960

Dale MacFarland
Solutions Engineer

Email: dale.macfarland@shippbelting.com

Direct: (972) 898-3963

Zach Moser
Solutions Engineer

Email: zach.moser@shippbelting.com

Direct: (940) 594-1366

Jeff Stromer
Solutions Engineer

Email: jeff.stromer@shippbelting.com

Direct: (361) 500-9092

Larry Weeks
Solutions Engineer

Email: larry.weeks@shippbelting.com

Direct: (254) 749-0050