View Catalog
Contact2021-09-21T13:33:42+00:00

Contact Us

Get in touch with our team. 

WE’RE READY TO HELP

  • Daily Assistance:
    (254) 870-7141
    After Hours Emergencies:
    (254) 870-7141
    5pm to 8am

Inside Sales

Email: Sales@shippbelting.com

Toll Free: (800) 537-1429

Main : (254) 870-7141

Fax: (254) 776-2635

Mert Ferguson
Customer Service Representative
Scott Reid
Customer Service Representative
Chase Sligh
VP of Operations
Annette Prnka
VP of Accounting
Greg Ogden
President
Allie Adams
Customer Service Representative

Sales

Troy Cobb
National Sales Manager

Email: troy.cobb@shippbelting.com

Direct: (254) 498-6328

Bennett Hamilton
Regional Sales Manager

Email: Bennett.Hamilton@shippbelting.com

Direct: (469) 598-8095

John Arreola
Solutions Engineer

Email: john.arreola@shippbelting.com

Direct: (210) 687-7311

Ed Ballenger
Solutions Engineer

Email: ed.ballenger@shippbelting.com

Direct: (817) 291-2358

Mike Farris
Solutions Engineer

Email: mike.farris@shippbetling.com

Direct: (713) 702-6191

Richard Guy
Solutions Engineer

Email: richard.guy@shippbelting.com

Direct: (254) 214-1960

Dale MacFarland
Solutions Engineer

Email: dale.macfarland@shippbelting.com

Direct: (972) 898-3963

Zach Moser
Solutions Engineer

Email: zach.moser@shippbelting.com

Direct: (940) 594-1366

Jeff Stromer
Solutions Engineer

Email: jeff.stromer@shippbelting.com

Direct: (361) 500-9092

Steve Garceau
Solutions Engineer

Email: steve.garceau@shippbelting.com

Direct: (713) 997-9168